Skip to main content

Table 3 SGME Summit senior advisory committee members

From: Sex and Gender Medical Education Summit: a roadmap for curricular innovation

Senior advisory committee members
Steven L. Berk, MD Provost and Dean
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MS, MACP, FACOI President and CEO
Federation of State Medical Boards
Phyllis E. Greenberger, MSW President and CEO,
Society for Women’s Health Research
John C. Jennings, MD Professor of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Permian Basin
Cynda Ann Johnson, MD, MBA President and Dean, Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine and Research Institute
Jose Manuel De La Rosa, MD Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Tedd Mitchell, MD President
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Theresa Rohr-Kirchgraber, MD, FACP President, American Medical Women’s Association
Robert D. Simari, MD Executive Dean
University of Kansas School of Medicine
Connie Tyne, MS Executive Director
Laura W. Bush Institute for Women's Health
Steven E. Weinberger, MD, FACP Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer
American College of Physicians