Skip to main content

Table 1 Membership composition of the TTUHSC SOM SGBM Curriculum Committee

From: Auditing sex- and gender-based medicine (SGBM) content in medical school curriculum: a student scholar model

Name Degree Department
Marjorie Jenkins M.D. Internal Medicine–Gender-Specific Women’s Health
Joanna Wilson D.O. Internal Medicine–Gender-Specific Women’s Health
Roberto Casanova M.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology; Asst. Dean of Clinical Sciences Curriculum
Bradley Miller M.D./Ph.D. Pathology–Neuropathology
Betsy Jones Ed.D. Medical Education
Leigh Johnson Ph.D. Family and Community Medicine (qualitative analysis)
Simon Williams Ph.D. Medical Education; Associate Dean for Medical Curriculum
3 MS-1 student scholars   School of Medicine
3 MS-2 student scholars   School of Medicine
1 summer student scholar   School of Medicine